Tag: Kalimantan (region)

Indonesian region of Borneo composed of five provinces: North Kalimantan, East Kalimantan, South Kalimantan, Central Kalimatan and West Kalimantan.

Vida Pervaya Rusianti Kusmartono

Sugung Cave

Vida Pervaya Rusianti Kusmartono Balai Arkeologi Banjarmasin, branch office of Pusat Arkeologi Nasional for Kalimantan This is Sugung Cave located ...



Buy Me A Coffee
If you found this site useful, you can help support it by buying me a coffee.